Cat Knit Podcast // Episode 95 // A Crafty Gift Guide

Author channel littleminky93   2 нед. назад
263 views

16 Like   0 Dislike

Episode 32 - Why? Because I can

Sorry for the delay but we are back and full of giggles!! We talk knitting, KALs, new yarn, and even some unexpected loveliness. Grab a cuppa and join us for a good ol' chat!

Cat Knit Podcast // Episode 97 // Making time for Advent Knitting

You can find the shownotes on my blog which is linked here: knittinggoddesswithacat.wordpress.com Places you can find me: Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/littleminky93/ Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/Cat-Knit-Yarns-167081056693382/?hc_ref=ARQU_wQE8tO55giPoG392igAvHRjt7aez4AimLl52arFfbq0RULPfbW2x16kHJeQdPg Twitter: https://twitter.com/littleminky93 Ravelry: http://www.ravelry.com/people/littleminky93 Goodreads: https://www.goodreads.com/littleminky93 There is a podcast group // http://www.ravelry.com/groups/cat-knit-podcast

Knitting By The Sea, A Knitting Podcast: Episode 82 House Tour and Rhinebeck Musings

Join me as I podcast from my very old house in Marblehead, MA. I talk about knitting, spinning and general craftiness.

Inside the mind of a master procrastinator | Tim Urban

Tim Urban knows that procrastination doesn't make sense, but he's never been able to shake his habit of waiting until the last minute to get things done. In this hilarious and insightful talk, Urban takes us on a journey through YouTube binges, Wikipedia rabbit holes and bouts of staring out the window -- and encourages us to think harder about what we're really procrastinating on, before we run out of time. For more from Tim Urban, visit Wait But Why: http://www.waitbutwhy.com/ TEDTalks is a daily video podcast of the best talks and performances from the TED Conference, where the world's leading thinkers and doers give the talk of their lives in 18 minutes (or less). Look for talks on Technology, Entertainment and Design -- plus science, business, global issues, the arts and much more. Find closed captions and translated subtitles in many languages at http://www.ted.com/translate Follow TED news on Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/tednews Like TED on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/TED Subscribe to our channel: http://www.youtube.com/user/TEDtalksD...

I shrunk my knitting|| Fairy Little Knitting Podcast Episode 70

Thank you for choosing to spend some time with me today. This is a knitting and crafty life podcast recorded in the Sunny Okanagan Valley in British Columbia Canada.  This episode is short and sweet. There is some toy knitting and some jibber jabber.  JOIN THE KNIT ALONG Interested in the Skaha Sweater: http://www.ravelry.com/patterns/library/skaha-sweater Interested in the Zig Zag Shawl: https://www.ravelry.com/patterns/library/zigzag-shawl-5 Interested in the Priscilla Toque: https://www.ravelry.com/patterns/library/priscilla-toque Interested in: The Kettle Valley Poncho: https://www.ravelry.com/patterns/library/kettle-valley-poncho The Sorrento Shawl: http://www.ravelry.com/patterns/library/sorrento-shawl The Skyline Shawl: http://www.ravelry.com/patterns/library/skyline-shawl-2 The Stargazer shawl: http://www.ravelry.com/patterns/library/stargazer-shawl-2 The Blustery Shawl:  http://www.ravelry.com/patterns/library/blustery-shawl The Homestead Shawl: www.ravelry.com/patterns/library/homestead-shawl-2 My other designs: http://www.ravelry.com/designers/marsha-ibuki Podcast Links  You tube: https://m.youtube.com/channel/UCLOuRJ24_umLJ2yKhAfpFSg Ravelry: http://www.ravelry.com/people/FairyLittle Ravelry Group: http://www.ravelry.com/groups/fairy-little-twitch-and-stitch Etsy: https://www.etsy.com/ca/shop/FairyLittleShop Instagram: Fairy Little Kay and Dan Jones of the Bakery Bear Podcast https://www.youtube.com/user/BakeryBears #fairylittle #fairylittlepodcast #knit #knitaddict #nevernotknitting #knitters #yarncraft #knittingdesigner #knitweardesign #ravelry #iloveknitting #alwaysknitting #knittingonyoutube #handknit #handmade #slowlife #bilateralstimulation #knitfaster #fastknitting #speedknitting #fastknitter #knittinginspiration

You can find the shownotes on my blog which is linked here:
knittinggoddesswithacat.wordpress.com

Places you can find me:
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/littleminky93/

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/Cat-Knit-Yarns-167081056693382/?hc_ref=ARQU_wQE8tO55giPoG392igAvHRjt7aez4AimLl52arFfbq0RULPfbW2x16kHJeQdPg

Twitter: https://twitter.com/littleminky93

Ravelry: http://www.ravelry.com/people/littleminky93

Goodreads: https://www.goodreads.com/littleminky93

There is a podcast group // http://www.ravelry.com/groups/cat-knit-podcast

Comments for video:

Similar video