Tell Me About Your Rhinebeck Sweater 2017

Author channel kristyglassknits   1 год. назад
34,052 views

888 Like   16 Dislike

Tell Me About Your Rhinebeck Sweater 2018

GIVEAWAY CLOSED, WINNER: Cynthia Brooks Bluprint: https://www.mybluprint.com Items you saw in the giveaway listed below! My Bluprint Favorites: https://www.mybluprint.com/p/kristy-glass-favorites In the Grand Prize Basket: Hello Mello Handspun: https://www.etsy.com/shop/hellomellohandspun White Barn Farm Ninilchik Swoncho kit: https://www.whitebarnsheepandwool.com/ Cat's View Farm: http://www.catsviewfarm.com/ Long Island Yarn and Farm: http://www.lilivestockco.com/ Thanks for supporting my channel: https://www.patreon.com/kristyglassknits Follow Me: Website: www.kristyglassknits.com Instagram: kristyglassknits snapchat: kristyglasss ravelry: kristyglass

Kristy Glass Knits: Tin Can Knits

Tin Can Knits: http://tincanknits.com/ Follow Me: Instagram: kristyglassknits snapchat: kristyglasss ravelry: kristyglass

Kristy Glass Knits: Hub City

Hub City Fibers: https://hubcityfibers.com/ Hub City Podcast: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Lz1rSoM7OjA Follow Me: Instagram: kristyglassknits snapchat: kristyglasss ravelry: kristyglass

VLOG: RHINEBECK 2018 (NY Sheep & Wool Festival) | PAPER TIGER

**Click "show more" below to see the full description** Closed captioning in English is available by clicking the "CC" icon on the video. Follow me on... My blog: http://paper-tiger.net Instagram: http://instagram.com/cakeandvikings Ravelry: https://www.ravelry.com/people/diannawalla Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/papertigerartsandcrafts/ Find our Ravelry group here: https://www.ravelry.com/groups/paper-tiger Find Stephanie on... Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UClYl4W6UdQtl-ZYESK7ksHQ Ravelry: https://www.ravelry.com/designers/stephanie-earp Instagram: https://instagram.com/stephanieearple OTHER LINKS NY Sheep & Wool Festival: https://sheepandwool.com/ Vendors/makers mentioned: Merritt Bookstore: https://www.merrittbooks.com/ Pom Pom Quarterly: http://pompommag.com/ Viola Yarns / Emily Foden: https://www.violaandthemoon.com/ Katrina Rodabaugh (Mending Matters): http://www.katrinarodabaugh.com/ Sawkill Farm: https://sawkillfarm.com/ Junkyarn: https://www.junkyarn.com/ Daughter of a Shepherd: https://daughterofashepherd.com/ Jill Draper: https://jilldraper.com/ Tidal Yarns: http://www.tidalyarns.com/ Shelli Can: https://shellican.com/ Red Maple Sportswear: https://www.redmaplesportswear.com/ Chester P. Basil's Wooden Spoons: http://www.cpbasils.com/ Be sure to subscribe if you'd like to know when new videos go up! -- Stock music provided by Music in Mind and AZOVMUSIC (via Pond5) : https://www.pond5.com/

Kristy Glass Knits: Stephen West

Stephen West on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/WESTKNITS/ His store: http://www.stephenandpenelope.com/en/ Eyeball Shawl: http://www.ravelry.com/patterns/library/eyeball-shawl Enchanted Mesa: http://www.ravelry.com/patterns/library/enchanted-mesa Penguono: http://www.ravelry.com/patterns/library/penguono Follow Me: Instagram: kristyglassknits snapchat: kristyglasss ravelry: kristyglass

Thank you for supporting my channel through your patronage: https://www.patreon.com/kristyglassknits

My review of Gleener: https://youtu.be/nsbcXV2NQUA

Gleener: https://www.gleener.com/

GIVEAWAY CLOSED! WINNER: Rhonda Kherberg

Follow Me:
Instagram: kristyglassknits
snapchat: kristyglasss
ravelry: kristyglass

Comments for video:

Similar video