safariLIVE - Sunrise Safari - July 10, 2018

Author channel safariLIVE   3 мес. назад
12,282 views

365 Like   16 Dislike

safariLIVE - Sunrise Safari - September 26, 2018

Jump onto a LIVE, interactive African safari. Twice a day our expert guides invite you to explore the African wilderness in safari vehicles and on foot. Together, we will search for everything from elephants and lions to flowers and landscapes. Interact with your guide by asking questions through #safarilive on Twitter or via the chat stream located to the right of the feed on YouTube. UPDATE: As of Monday, 27 August: The Sunrise drive runs from 05:30 - 08:30 local time, which means start times of 23:30 EDT, 20:30 PDT, 04:30 in the UK [BST], 05:30 in Central Europe, and 13:30 Sydney time. Our Sunset Safari runs from 15:30 - 18:30 local time, which means start times of 09:30 EDT, 06:30 PDT, 14:30 in the UK [BST], 15:30 in Central Europe, and 23:30 Sydney time. When safariLIVE isn't live, you can view the feed from the Djuma Waterhole camera, from the heart of Djuma Private Game Reserve in the Sabi Sand/greater Kruger National Park area.

The Baltic forest and moorland

The wide, often untouched wilderness of the Baltic hinterland is home to many animals. More than 350 brown bears live in the primeval forests of Alutaguse. In the spring, the Soomaa National Park transforms into a huge lake. Europe's widest waterfall is located in Latvia. In the beginning of May, vimba bream follow the course of the River Venta. The hardly 50-centimetre-long fish have to overcome a 400-metre-long rock barrier in order to reach their spawning grounds. The Baltics are rich in superlatives: a fifth of the world's spotted eagle stocks breed here. One of the largest courtship arenas for snipes is located here in the floodplains of Latvia. More than 1000 wolves go on the hunt in Latvia's forests. Lithuania is the land of storks - with over 13.000 pairs, no other region in the Baltic States has more white storks.

Baby Elephant rescued... viewed with Alan Tours while on Safari at the Addo Elephant National Park.

For the second time in three days we observed a baby elephant falling into the water hole and eventually after some heart breaking and nail biting moments was walked to the safety of the bank where it proceeded to feed with great gusto. Please see the previous video for the rescue of the twin babies a couple of days before hand. Memorable moments while of safari with Alan Tours!

When Prey Fights Back | Most Amazing Animal Attack Fails 2016

You will not regret watching this, if you do please Dislike and post in the comments. We will come up with better videos. Thank you! More Attack Videos: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PL7NpYrqbYxCeYiltiiqi-VZxjgcq0WNzz Subscribe: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCkmISlL1CNB36sSiWBze54Q Please like and share our videos. Subscribe to our channel for more amazing videos and to get regular updates. Follow us on: Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/OurAnimals12/ Twitter: https://twitter.com/OurAnimals12 ***Earn money by sending your videos of wildlife, funny animal/pets videos etc to ouranimals12@gmail.com. We will send the below amount to your Paypal account when your video reaches the below mentioned views: Amount Earned Video Views ------------------------- ------------------- $100 1000,000 $500 5000,000+ **The promotion is in no way sponsored, endorsed or administered by, or associated with, YouTube**

Death of the Megabeasts ( Documentary )

Dinosaurs are a diverse group of reptiles of the clade Dinosauria that first appeared during the Triassic period. Although the exact origin and timing of the evolution of dinosaurs is the subject of active research, the current scientific consensus places their origin between 231 and 243 million years ago.[2] They became the dominant terrestrial vertebrates after the Triassic–Jurassic extinction event 201 million years ago. Their dominance continued through the Jurassic and Cretaceous periods and ended when the Cretaceous–Paleogene extinction event led to the extinction of most dinosaur groups 66 million years ago.

Jump onto a LIVE, interactive African safari. Twice a day our expert guides invite you to explore the African wilderness in safari vehicles and on foot. Together, we will search for everything from elephants and lions to flowers and landscapes.

Interact with your guide by asking questions through #safarilive on Twitter or via the chat stream located to the right of the feed on YouTube.

UPDATE: As of Tuesday, 01 May:
The Sunrise drive runs from 06:30 - 09:30 local time, which means start times of 00:30 EST, 21:30 PST, 05:30 in the UK [BST], 06:30 in Central Europe, and 15:30 Sydney time.
Our Sunset Safari runs from 15:00 - 18:00 local time, which means start times of 09:00 EST, 06:00 PST, 14:00 in the UK [BST], 15:00 in Central Europe, and 00:00 Sydney time.

When safariLIVE isn't live, you can view the feed from the Djuma Waterhole camera, from the heart of Djuma Private Game Reserve in the Sabi Sand/greater Kruger National Park area.

Comments for video:

Similar video