Nex Machina: Death Machine: Quick Look

Author channel Giant Bomb   1 год. назад
44,733 views

333 Like   18 Dislike

Nex Machina Review

Nex Machina reviewed by TJ Hafer on PC and PlayStation 4. The First 10 Minutes of Nex Machina: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=so-I3pn2EEw Nex Machina: 11 Essential Tips For Success: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=K5C9pKDdSXc ------------------------------­---- Follow IGN for more! ------------------------------­---- IGN OFFICIAL APP: http://www.ign.com/mobile FACEBOOK: https://www.facebook.com/ign TWITTER: https://twitter.com/ign INSTAGRAM: https://instagram.com/igndotcom/?hl=en WEBSITE: http://www.ign.com/ GOOGLE+: https://plus.google.com/+IGN #ign #nexmachina

Top 10 INSANE Medium Spec PC Games 2017 | BEST GRAPHICS

We're back with another list of top 10 best medium spec PC games of 2017 for average computer and laptop. This list is for people who having a simple PC and Laptop that can't play next gen games nowadays. All these games are enjoyable and good looking graphics with medium system requirements which ready to run in your PC and Laptop with no problem. ➢ Top 10 INSANE Medium Spec PC Games 2016 : https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=V-ms5zvTRlE ♦ System Requirement ♦ OS : Windows Vista/7/8/10 Processor : Core2 Duo E6700 2.6 GHz / AMD™ Athlon™64 X2 6000+ 3.0Ghz Memory : 2 or 4 GB of Ram Graphic : 512 Mb Graphic Card DirectX : 9.0 ♦ List ♦ ■ Tom Clancy's Splinter Cell: Blacklist (0:23) ■ Mortal Kombat Komplete Edition (0:58) ■ X-Men Origins: Wolverine (1:50) ■ Grid Autosport (2:36) ■ DmC: Devil May Cry (3:14) ■ Borderlands 2 (4:04) ■ Shadow Warrior (4:46) ■ Sniper Elite III (5:41) ■ Max Payne 3 (6:31) ■ Assassin Creed Brotherhood (7:22) ♦ Follow us ♦ ■ Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/TechMasterTricks ■ Twitter : https://twitter.com/TechMasterTrick ■ Instagram : https://www.instagram.com/davidtgoat/ ■ Google+ : https://plus.google.com/+TechMasterTricks ♬ Music ♬ ■ Intro : Muzzy - Get Crazy ■ Outro : Kasger & Limitless - Miles Away ♦ Tag ♦ medium spec games medium spec pc games 2017 medium pc games 2017 medium games for pc top 10 medium spec pc games 2017 best medium spec games low spec pc games 2017 best low spec pc games 2017 best low spec pc games best medium spec pc games medium spec games 2017 best games for medium spec pc low spec pc games for old computer medium spec pc games list top medium spec pc games

Best of Giant Bomb - 2017

Congratulations, you have made it to the end of 2017. Reward yourself with the Best Of the "Best Of"s from 2017. Check out our website: http://www.giantbomb.com Check us out on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/giantbombdotcom Check us out on Twitter: https://twitter.com/giantbomb --- Created By: Derek Stone - http://www.twitter.com/HeyDerekStone --- Videos Used (** = Premium Videos): 0:00 - Nite Three at E3 2017: Adam Boyes, Dave Lang, and John Vignocci - https://www.giantbomb.com/videos/nite-three-at-e3-2017-adam-boyes-dave-lang-and-joh/2300-12333/ 0:33 - Ultra Street Fighter 2: The Final Challenges - https://www.giantbomb.com/videos/quick-look-ultra-street-fighter-2-the-final-challe/2300-12087/ ** 1:34 - Unprofessional Fridays (04/07/2017) (Game: Squad) - https://www.giantbomb.com/videos/unprofessional-fridays-04072017/2300-11971/ 1:35 - Unfinished: Super Mario Odyssey (09/20/2017) - https://www.giantbomb.com/videos/unfinished-super-mario-odyssey-09202017/2300-12532/ 2:58 - Steal My Sunshine - Episode 01 - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=56yieVPoBgA ** 3:51 - Steal My Sunshine - Episode 03 - https://www.giantbomb.com/videos/steal-my-sunshine-episode-03/2300-12404/ ** 4:30 - Steal My Sunshine - Episode 11 - https://www.giantbomb.com/videos/steal-my-sunshine-episode-11/2300-12564/ ** 5:13 - Steal My Sunshine - Episode 10 - https://www.giantbomb.com/videos/steal-my-sunshine-episode-10/2300-12531/ ** 6:07 - Steal My Sunshine - Episode 02 - https://www.giantbomb.com/videos/steal-my-sunshine-episode-02/2300-12389/ ** 6:43 - GBE Megadate (06/30/2017) - https://www.giantbomb.com/videos/gbe-megadate-06302017/2300-12359/ ** 7:41 - Return to Murder Island (05/08/2017) - https://www.giantbomb.com/videos/return-to-murder-island-05082017/2300-12039/ ** 9:19 - The Assassination of Murder Island by the Cowards Giant Bomb - https://www.giantbomb.com/videos/the-assassination-of-murder-island-by-the-cowards-/2300-12384/ 10:28 - Holiday Spectacular 2016 : Hitsmas - http://www.giantbomb.com/videos/holiday-specialtacular-2016-hitsmas/2300-11776/ 12:31 - Giant Bomb plays Giant Rom 2017 - https://www.giantbomb.com/videos/giant-bomb-plays-giant-rom-2017/2300-12446/ ** 13:55 - Demo Derby: Official Playstation Magazine: Disc 79 - http://www.giantbomb.com/videos/demo-derby-official-playstation-magazine-disc-79/2300-11870/ ** 15:15 - Demo Derby: Official Playstation Magazine: Volume 3 Issue 4 - https://www.giantbomb.com/videos/demo-derby-playstation-underground-volume-3-issue-/2300-12030/ 16:18 - We Streamed Some Mass Effect: Andromeda - http://www.giantbomb.com/videos/we-streamed-some-mass-effect-andromeda/2300-11931/ 16:56 - Mass Effect: Andromeda - https://www.giantbomb.com/videos/quick-look-mass-effect-andromeda/2300-11936/ 17:20 - GBE Playdate: Mass Effect: Andromeda (03/31/2017) - https://www.giantbomb.com/videos/gbe-playdate-mass-effect-andromeda-03312017/2300-11957/ ** 18:24 - GBE Playdate: Tender Loving Care (04/07/2017) - https://www.giantbomb.com/videos/gbe-playdate-tender-loving-care-04072017/2300-11970/ ** 19:07 - GBE Playdate: Tender Loving Care (04/28/2017) - https://www.giantbomb.com/videos/gbe-playdate-tender-loving-care-04282017/2300-12017/ 21:10 - The Legend of Zelda: Breath of the Wild - http://www.giantbomb.com/videos/quick-look-the-legend-of-zelda-breath-of-the-wild/2300-11900/ 22:44 - Wrestling Revolution 3D - https://www.giantbomb.com/videos/quick-look-wrestling-revolution-3d/2300-12422/ 24:23 - Six Crazy Frights - P.T. - https://www.giantbomb.com/videos/six-crazy-frights-ep-001/2300-12544/ 25:57 - Bequest - http://www.giantbomb.com/vide

Quick Look: Friday the 13th: The Game

I can't wait for summer camp! I sure hope I don't get murdered or suffer any connection issues! Check out our website: http://www.giantbomb.com/ Check us out on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/giantbombdotcom Check us out on Twitter: https://twitter.com/giantbomb

Nex Machina: 11 Essential Tips For Success

After spending a good amount of time with Housemarque's newest arcade shooter, we've detailed a few strategies and tips you can use to really crank up your high scores. The First 10 Minutes of Nex Machina: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=so-I3pn2EEw Watch the latest videos here! https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MJH5zo_1pfs&list=PLE196726F02565118&index=1 ------------------------------­---- Follow IGN for more! ------------------------------­---- IGN OFFICIAL APP: http://www.ign.com/mobile FACEBOOK: https://www.facebook.com/ign TWITTER: https://twitter.com/ign INSTAGRAM: https://instagram.com/igndotcom/?hl=en WEBSITE: http://www.ign.com/ GOOGLE+: https://plus.google.com/+IGN #ign

We've got a 3x multiplier with Jeff, Brad, and Alex, so let's go shoot some robots! And save humans, I guess.
Check out our website: http://www.giantbomb.com/
Check us out on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/giantbombdotcom
Check us out on Twitter: https://twitter.com/giantbomb

Comments for video: