Episode 108: Rhinebeck, Meerkats, and Yarn

Author channel Must Love Yarn   2 мес. назад
3,703 views

137 Like   4 Dislike

Bonus Episode: Q & A Part 2 from Rhinebeck

Kelly, Angela, and Jen finish answering your questions.

Episode 095: Come Knit With Us!

Kelly and Angela’s picks of the week, a special guest, a finished object, and some works in progress. We also discuss upcoming events and KALs. Finally, we show the next installment of the Seasons of Vermont box to be released at noon EST on July 15, 2018. Show notes can be found at: https://mustloveyarn.com/blogs/podcast/ep-095-come-knit-with-us

Knitting Podcast Fairy Little Episode 69 Toy Knitting and WIPS

Thank you for choosing to spend some time with me today. This is a knitting and crafty life podcast recorded in the Sunny Okanagan Valley in British Columbia Canada.  This episode is short and sweet. There is some toy knitting and some jibber jabber.  JOIN THE KNIT ALONG Interested in the Skaha Sweater: http://www.ravelry.com/patterns/library/skaha-sweater Interested in the Zig Zag Shawl: https://www.ravelry.com/patterns/library/zigzag-shawl-5 Interested in the Priscilla Toque: https://www.ravelry.com/patterns/library/priscilla-toque Interested in:  The Kettle Valley Poncho: https://www.ravelry.com/patterns/library/kettle-valley-poncho The Sorrento Shawl: http://www.ravelry.com/patterns/library/sorrento-shawl The Skyline Shawl: http://www.ravelry.com/patterns/library/skyline-shawl-2 The Stargazer shawl: http://www.ravelry.com/patterns/library/stargazer-shawl-2 The Blustery Shawl:  http://www.ravelry.com/patterns/library/blustery-shawl The Homestead Shawl: www.ravelry.com/patterns/library/homestead-shawl-2 My other designs: http://www.ravelry.com/designers/marsha-ibuki Podcast Links  You tube: https://m.youtube.com/channel/UCLOuRJ24_umLJ2yKhAfpFSg Ravelry: http://www.ravelry.com/people/FairyLittle Ravelry Group: http://www.ravelry.com/groups/fairy-little-twitch-and-stitch Etsy: https://www.etsy.com/ca/shop/FairyLittleShop Instagram: Fairy Little Kay and Dan Jones of the Bakery Bear Podcast https://www.youtube.com/user/BakeryBears #fairylittle #fairylittlepodcast #knitting #knit #knitaddict #nevernotknitting #knitters #yarncraft #knittingdesigner #knitweardesign #ravelry #iloveknitting #alwaysknitting #knittingonyoutube #handknit #handmade #slowlife #bilateralstimulation #knittingdesigner #knitfaster #fastknitting #speedknitting #fastknitter #knittinginspiration

KNITTING TIME #7: I PATTERN SONO SCRITTI PER DONNE VERE? E IL BINOMIO CONTINENTALE - CIRCOLARI?

KNITTING TIME #7: I PATTERN SONO SCRITTI PER DONNE VERE? E IL BINOMIO CONTINENTALE - CIRCOLARI? E poi parleremo anche di un nuovo gruppo per corsi e workshop su Facebook per essere sempre aggiornati! Preparatevi perchè sarà un video davvero lungo e con argomenti spinosi da trattare! GRUPPO "CORSI DI MAGLIA, UNCINETTO E RICAMO IN ITALIA" SU FACEBOOK: https://www.facebook.com/groups/428330251030244/ Link per la Capsule Collection "Eufonie Tibetane": https://myak.it/shop/caspules/tibetan-euphony-valentina-cosciani-capsule-collection-launch-on-february-25th-trieste/tibetan-euphony-capsule-collection-by-valentina-cosciani/ Link for the Capsule Collection "Tibetan Euphony": https://myak.it/shop/caspules/tibetan-euphony-valentina-cosciani-capsule-collection-launch-on-february-25th-trieste/tibetan-euphony-capsule-collection-by-valentina-cosciani/ Link per il mio libro "Scontrosa Grazia": https://www.amazon.it/Scontrosa-Grazia-1-Valentina-Cosciani/dp/1542376033/ref=sr_1_1?s=books&ie=UTF8&qid=1489055776&sr=1-1&keywords=scontrosa+grazia Link for my book "Scontrosa Grazia -Gracefully Aloof-"": https://www.amazon.it/Scontrosa-Grazia-Gracefully-Aloof-1/dp/1542376343/ref=sr_1_cc_1?s=aps&ie=UTF8&qid=1489055776&sr=1-1-catcorr&keywords=scontrosa+grazia Qui il link per la versione digitale - here the link for the digital version: http://www.ravelry.com/patterns/sources/scontrosa-grazia--gracefully-aloof--volume-1 Link per il mio libro "KARTEN: Cinque modelli a maglia": http://www.amazon.it/gp/product/1522788832?keywords=karten&qid=1450782930&ref_=sr_1_1&sr=8-1 Link for my book "KARTEN: Five knitting patterns": http://www.amazon.it/gp/product/1522790292?keywords=valentina%20cosciani&qid=1450782990&ref_=sr_1_2&sr=8-2 Qui il link per la versione digitale - here the link for the digital version: http://www.ravelry.com/patterns/sources/karten/patterns ----- Seguimi! ♥ Instagram http://instagram.com/tibisay1969 Facebook http://facebook.com/valentina.cosciani Twitter http://twitter.com/TB6Tibisay Blog http://tibisay-artherapy.blogspot.it/ ----- contact ♥ Email: vcosciani@gmail.com ------ ♥ Video non sponsorizzato. Tutte le opinioni contenute nel video sono mie personali, per i link ai prodotti indicati non ricevo nessuna commissione.

Kelly and Angela’s picks of of the week, finished objects, and current works in progress. Plus updates on events and a new along! Plus we chatter about Rhinebeck! Show notes can be found here: https://mustloveyarn.com/blogs/podcast/episode-108

Comments for video: